Mario Kart 3D Aiming for Eight-Player Online

Mario Kart 3D slid into one of the top spots at the Nintendo E3 keynote, a 3DS presentation dominated by first parties. Speaking to Joystiq, producer Hideki Konno stated the current goal is for eight-player online, although that comes with some technical hurdles.

Konno and his team want a cohesive experience, which means a lock at 60fps, online, locally, and solo in either 2D or 3D. That’s a refreshing change in development post-Dead or Alive Dimensions, not because DOA was disappointing, but the frame rate is halved (if not more) when that 3D slider is turned on. It’s a constant battle between seeking impressive 3D effects or the purity of the fighter’s engine. Hopefully, such complications won’t be a part of Mario Kart 3D.

Newly certified 8(a)s. in our site corpus christi tx

Set-Aside Alert March 18, 2005 These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

MULTATECH ENGINEERING INC.

1407 Texas Street, #200 Fort Worth TX 76102 Leo L. Craig 817-877-5571 NAICS: 541330–Engineering Services lcraig@multatech.com NAW SOLUTIONS 3102 Summerfield Court Pearland TX 77584 Nicole Williams 281-489-6106 nwilliams29@houston.rr.com NOW MACHINING & MFG. INC.

2003 Brundrette Street Dallas TX 75208 Carolyn Livingston 214-747-5300 NAICS: 332721–Precision Turned Product Manufacturing customerserv@nowmachining.com OMNIBUS CONSTRUCTION INC.

1402 Corinth Street Dallas TX 75215 Frank C. Harvey 504-282-2816 NAICS: 236220–Commercial and Institutional Building Construction fcharvey@bellsouth.net OPTIMUS LLC 5847 San Felipe, Suite 1700 Houston TX 77057 Shelley Rodriguez 713-553-6258 NAICS: 541512–Computer Systems Design Services shelley.rodriguez@optimus-us.com PAUL DAVIS COMMERICAL 7320 Ashcroft Drive, #201 Houston TX 77081 Jason Freeman 713-270-6030 NAICS: 236118–Residential Remodelers jfreeman@pdr-usa.net PIKA INTERNATIONAL INC.

12919 Southwest Freeway, #190 Stafford TX 77477 Terry Kasnavia 281-340-5525 NAICS: 541511–Custom Computer Programming Services tkasnavia@pikainc.com PINNACLE SOLUTIONS LLC 314 E. Commerce, Suite 505 San Antonio TX 78205 Roy C. Mendoza 800-581-2002 NAICS: 541611–Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services roy@psperfection.com QCS UNLIMITED INC.

2116 Ridgewood Street Bedford TX 76021 Clara Knox 817-540-4747 NAICS: 561720–Janitorial Services clknox2@comcast.net QSTAFF INC.

17300 Saturn Lane, #112 Houston TX 77058 Lauralee O’Brien 281-218-6574 NAICS: 561310–Employment Placement Agencies lobrien@qualified-staff.com J.R. RAMON & SONS INC.

1325 Frio City Road San Antonio TX 78226 Joe Ramon III 210-225-1583 NAICS: 235940 RamonTexas@AOL.com REID CONSULTING SOLUTIONS LLC 1402 Corinth Street, #255 Dallas TX 75215 Royalyn Reid 972-745-8733 NAICS: 541910–Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling royalyn@reidconsulting.net RENHILL STAFFING SERVICES OF TEXAS INC.

84 N.E. Loop 410, #245 San Antonio TX 78216 Gina Potts 210-828-0508 NAICS: 561320–Temporary Help Services gina.potts@renhillmgmt.com RHYAN TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LLC 901 S. Mo Pac Expressway, Plaza 2 Austin TX 78746 Bill Rhyan 512-328-8688 NAICS: 541511–Custom Computer Programming Services bill@rhyan.com RICH-HEAPE FILMS INC.

5952 Royal Lane, Suite 254-4 Dallas TX 75230 Steven Heape 214-696-6916 NAICS: 512110–Video Production richheape@aol.com RITA’S TAPE MEDIA LLC/OFFICE TEX 4888 Langfield, #600 Houston TX 77040 Randy Pfeiffer 281-584-9611 NAICS: 334613–Magnetic and Optical Recording Media Manufacturing RandyP@office-tex.com RUBENS FLEET SERVICE INC.

4730 Leopard Street Corpus Christi TX 78408 Ruben Casas 361-887-0604 NAICS: 811198–All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance casasrfs@aol.com SCHWING DIESEL INC.

4848 Leopard Street Corpus Christi TX 78408 Frank Schwing Jr.

361-883-3511 NAICS: 333618–Other Engine Equipment Manufacturing fschwing@stx.rr.com SMR CONSTRUCTION INC.

500 E Arapaho Road, Suite 101 Richardson TX 75081 Samar Bashir 972-231-7272 NAICS: 238110–Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors sbashir@flash.net SOUTH CENTRAL ELECTRICAL & MAINTENANCE 1822 Taylor Creek Drive Fresno TX 77545 Jesse Samuel 281-431-1975 emcoh@sbcglobal.net SPACES INTERIORS INC. see here corpus christi tx

1430 North Industrial Blvd.

Dallas TX 75207 Mary Kay Ryan 214-368-6942 NAICS: 421210 kryan1243@sbcglobal.net SUNSET WELL SERVICE INC.

4318 S. County Road 1290 Odessa TX 79765 Jeff Blackwood 432-561-8600 NAICS: 213112–Support Activities for Oil and Gas Operations blackwood70@cox.net TCJ BUSINESS SOLUTIONS & CONSULTING LLC 10006 Sagedale Drive Houston TX 77089 Maurice Carr 281-464-0083 NAICS: 611420–Computer Training maurice@tcjbsc.com TERRANEAR/PMC LLC 723 Main Street, #608 Houston TX 77002 Amar M. Raval 610-862-5000 NAICS: 562910–Remediation Services araval@terranearpmc.com TEXAS ENFORCER LLC 3407 Douglas Avenue, Suite B El Paso TX 79903 Lorenzo J. Sosa 915-772-4951 NAICS: 561612–Security Guards and Patrol Services princeofthe32@sbcglobal.net TEXAS MECHANICAL SYSTEMS 6457 South Fort Hood Road Killeen TX 76542 Carlos E. Navarrette 254-526-9322 carlosn@tesasmechanicalsystems.com THE DLP GROUP INC.

10201 Leopard Street, #C Corpus Christi TX 78410 Arnold De La Paz 361-241-6400 thedlpgroup@hotmail.com THE TRANSTEC GROUP INC.

1012 East 38 1/2 Street Austin TX 78751 Dan K. Rozycki 512-451-6233 x26 NAICS: 541330–Engineering Services dan@thetranstecgroup.com THREAT ANALYSIS GROUP LLC 3406 Broadknoll Lane Sugar Land TX 77478 Karim Vellani 281-494-1515 NAICS: 541611–Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services tagroup@gmail.com TRIDENT RESEARCH LLC 11921 N. Mopac Expressway, #310 Austin TX 78759 Miguel Cardoza 512-997-1775 NAICS: 541330–Engineering Services mcardoza@tridentresearch.com VALLA CONSTRUCTION INC.

12274 Bandera Road, Suite 217 Helotes TX 78023 Michael Rivas 210-641-0258 NAICS: 236220–Building Construction mrivas-vaala@satx.rr.com W.A. ROBBINS CONSTRUCTION 4622 Dagg Road Houston TX 77048 713-644-5823 NAICS: 236115–Construction (except Operative Builders) warobb3@aol.com ZEKES EXPRESS 2012 Dawn Crest Court League City TX 77573 Lisa Montemayor 281-535-3503 NAICS: 811192–Car Washes lisa_montemayor@ev1.net ENDYNA INC.

2230 Gallows Road, #380 Vienna VA 22027 Smita Siddhanti 703-289-0000 NAICS: 541620–Environmental Consulting Services siddhanti@endyna.com ENTERPRISE DATABASE CORP.

7900 Sudley Road, 8th Floor Manassas VA 20109 Richard Corona 703-393-0440 x1011 NAICS: 541511–Custom Computer Programming Services rcorona@edcus.com H&L CONSULTANTS GROUP LLC 5810 Kingstowne Center, #120-740 Alexandria VA 22315 Hai To 703-973-2892 NAICS: 541512–Computer Systems Design Services hai.to@verizon.net IBEX U.S.A. LTD.

15153 Wetherburn Drive Centreville VA 20120 Franc Kauer 703-803-1417 x101 fjkauer@aol.com IDATAMART LLC 13 N. Greenbrier Street Arlington VA 22203 Amalio Escobar 703-248-0361 NAICS: 541512–Computer Systems Design Services amalio@idatamart.com INDIGO IT INC.

1895 Preston White Drive, #250 Reston VA 20191 Robert Craig 703-444-6685 x111 NAICS: 541512–Computer Systems Design Services rcraig@indigoit.com INDRASOFT INC.

12113 Sandy Court Herndon VA 20170 Neeraja Lingam 703-404-1950 NAICS: 541511 neeraja.lingam@Indrasoft.com